Asian Like Me

Are You an Asian or an Orientalist?

Japchae

leave a comment »

내 유튜브 비디오를 좀 차별화 해서 구독자를 좀 늘려야 할텐데 어떻게 해야 할 지 모르겠다. 아직도 카메라 앞에만 서면 좀 어색해서 개그 할 정도는 아니고… 그래서 그냥 한국말을 가르치는 동영상으로 니치를 만들까 한다. 여러번 음식 이름 웹 2.0로 큼직큼직 써 놓으면 내 외국인 구독자에게 도움이 되지 않을까?

하여튼… 잡채 비디오로 시도해 본다.

Well, I’m being clueless as not to know how to get more subscribers for my YouTube Channel. There are tons of other cooking videos already, so I know I somehow need to make my videos stand out and more exciting. Others do some comedy but I am not at that level. (I still feel awkward about talking to myself in front of a camera.) Well, I thought of adding some educational elements to my videos and writing in some Korean in web 2.0 fashion (i.e., big fonts).

Let’s see… I’m trying out my new direction with this japchae video:

Written by asianlikeme

June 16, 2010 at 2:30 pm

Leave a Reply

